In this article you will learn how to delete a single meeting session. If you need to archive the entire meeting, click here.


You need to be the meeting owner or meeting facilitator in order to be able to set a meeting to inactive.


Note that instead of deleting an unwanted session you can simply repurpose it by changing the date and time of the session.


Steps to delete a meeting session


Step 1. Delete the session content


Before you can delete a meeting sessionOnly sessions with no content can be deleted. If you're session is not empty, delete each session items.



Step 2. Delete the session


Select Delete Session in the left hand side menu.



Confirm that you want to delete the session.