In this article, we outline how to edit the settings of your WorkHub - like adjusting the title or changing its membership, for example - or to archive the WorkHub
Editing WorkHub Settings
Once you have created your WorkHub, you will be navigated to the WorkHub new workspace page. At the top of the page are details of the WorkHub members and its purpose.
To edit the WorkHub settings, click on the settings icon next to the WorkHub name and click on the edit pencil.
Only WorkHub Owners and WorkHub Facilitators can access WorkHub settings.
From the Edit dialog you can:
- edit the title
- edit the WorkHub members - click here for more on WorkHub roles and what they permission
- edit the details on what the WorkHub is for
- upload a funky avatar!
Archiving a WorkHub
You can also archive a WorkHub by clicking on ARCHIVE.
Though archived, the WorkHub is NOT deleted, and so it is available with all its content for any future reference.
Any assigned items that are still open will also remain on the assignees My Items dashboard - and they will be able to navigate to the WorkHub by clicking on the WorkHub name below the item title.
An inactive WorkHub will have a banner across the top identifying it as inactive.