Fluid allows you to create as many workhubs as you need. But it does not mean that you need to keep these workhubs forever! If a workhub has run its course or you no longer need it, you can archive it by following the simple steps explained below.


Worhubs that have been archived can no longer be accessed by owners or members of the workhubs and they do no longer appear in Global Search results.


Note that you need to be the workhub owner or facilitator in order to be able to archive it.



Steps to archive a workhub


Step 1. Navigate to the workhub Edit page

Navigate to the workhub page, click on Edit (top right) to open the workhub edit page. 

 



Step 2. Click on the Archive button

Click on the Archive button. 



You will be asked to confirm that you indeed want to archive the workhub. If you decide to proceed, all open actions and decisions will be set to cancelled and the workhub will no longer be accessible. Click on the Archive button to confirm that the workhub should be archived.